Is that a Shake Weight in your pocket or are you just happy to see me?

I just pulled an all-nighter and have to leave for work in about an hour. I don’t know if it’s my lack of sleep or the fact that I just spent the last half hour reading Veggie Macabre (the funniest thing since sliced X-E), but I’m in a delirious, lack of sleep, goofy mood where everything’s funny. Including this. I want to riff on it, but I think it’s pretty self explanatory. I just turned into a giggling 13 year old.

7 Responses to “Is that a Shake Weight in your pocket or are you just happy to see me?”

  1. I can’t see it. I’m at work and I can’t watch any kind of videos here anymore. And my internet connection at home is too slow. 😦

    • Okay.
      It’s this dumbbell… with a vibrating mechanism in it. And it’s suppposed to jiggle away the chicken-wing fat on your arms.
      you hold the dumb-bell vertically in two fisted hands and it winds up lookign amazingly vulgar.

  2. I’m gonna have to check this one out when I get home, that sounds..interesting.

  3. […] case I enjoy. Commercials. Hang on, hang on! Don’t leave yet! If Deej can write a post about Shake Weights why can’t I write a post about singing snarky animals on […]

  4. I’m late to the party…but…somehow I really want one.

  5. laughed so hard I thought I was going to die

    Thanks. Glad to know I’m not the only one around here with his mind in the gutter. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

