Finally did it.

I’ve been thinking about it. Been talking about it. Been putting it off for a long time. No more. Today, after a brief tour and a little paperwork, I finally took the plunge.

4 Responses to “Finally did it.”

  1. God, I haven’t been to the gym in a while. But I did buy an air climber. Which is a small at home stepping machine. It’s a good workout, so I’m thinking of just cancelling my gym membership. Plus, it takes me a good hour to get home from work everyday so, I usually don’t want to get back on the road again once I’m home!

  2. WHOOHOO! So it begins my friend! I love my gym and it’s such a great way to meet people. At least that is my experience.

  3. Right on! It seems like a few people I know are joining gyms as of late, maybe it will inspire me…probably not but maybe. I used to go to Gold’s and liked it until I was a couple of bucks short in my bank account when they tried to take my monthly payment. A few hundred dollars later I FINALLY got out of my contract and stopped being harassed by their callers. Word of advice: don’t do that.

  4. Mmmkay, I know I saw the keys, but was the “Summer of George” video always here too? How did I miss that?? It’s so perfect!!!

    Yeah, it was always there. I think “Elaine” needs to start paying attention.

Leave a Reply

